RANDY J. TROSCLAIR Executive Director JOSEPH DANTIN President



## LBLD

COMMISSIONERS John Boughton St. James Parish Leonce Carmouche **Assumption Parish** Joseph Dantin St. Charles Parish Dale Dennis, Sr. **Ascension Parish Stanley Folse** St. James Parish Robert LeBlanc **Assumption Parish Russell** Loupe St. Charles Parish **Robert Monti** St. Charles Parish William Sirmon, Jr. St. Charles Parish Warner Sylvain St. John the Baptist Wayne Waguespack St. James Parish

## LAFOURCHE BASIN LEVEE DISTRICT

P.O. Box 670 – 21380 Highway 20 Vacherie, LA 70090 (225)265-7545 1-800-827-7034 FAX: (225) 265-7648

RE: Regular Meeting

September 28, 2011

TO:

## ALL COMMISSIONERS

Dear Sir:

You are hereby informed that the Board of Commissioners for the Lafourche Basin Levee District will meet at its official domicile at 21380 Highway 20, Vacherie, Louisiana on Wednesday, October 5, 2011 at 6:00 PM.

Very Truly, Lafourche Basin Levee District

Randy Trosclair Executive Director

kv